Read reviews about advancedresearch.bio

Here you will find reviews from customers who have experienced our services and products firsthand. We are dedicated to providing high-quality products and excellent customer service to meet the needs of our clients. We invite you to read these reviews to get a better understanding of what we can offer.

a single bottle of Testolone RAD140 for sale in Canada, buy SARMs in Canada, buy RAD140 and MK677 in Canada
Ali
Ali
Reviewer
5/5

I've used this site a total of 3 times now and they are fantastic. Good product and great customer services as well. Highly recommended

6 days ago
MrBiggz84
MrBiggz84
Reviewer
5/5

Stacked this with SR9009 and it was excellent. Boosted my cardio performance and longevity. Burned through 8kgs comfortably over 5 - 6 weeks at a maintenence diet. I couldn't recommend it any higher. Going to stack it with SR9009 and S4 for my next cut. If you're trying to lose weight, this the one. It really helps boost the results. Thank me later.

3 months ago
AlexInfuture
AlexInfuture
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

RAD140 gives me the kind of result I typically would expect with something like Anavar or Tbol - lean gains and a little increase in strength. It doesn't bloat you like Dbol, but you also don't get that same kind of bulk-result. I use SARMs and supplements purely to heal more efficiently for athleticism, and not for bodybuilding / size. The MK677 is on-point - find I sleep shorter periods and still feel rested, I'm generally in a better mood on waking, and I find I'm able to perform in the gym again for same/similar movements within a day or two instead of needing 3-4 days recovery. AdvancedResearch is the 3rd company I've tried for SARMs, and it's the one I go back to. The rest were fine, but the prices, the quality, and the service when you need help with anything is fantastic!

7 months ago
AlexInfuture
AlexInfuture
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time with Bromantane. Compared with basic herbal nootropics, this is a great supplement to a solid daily routine. I find that I am able to think more clearly and even if I feel tired, this doesn't "wake me up" like caffeine does, instead it allows me to think properly and see connections, etc. regardless of how tired I am. Would definitely recommend if you have to perform cognitive tasks all day. As far as this brand, I've had several interactions (and orders) now and it has always been positive!

7 months ago
Ben Croft
Ben Croft
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Super bundle deal. Alex du service client est très aidant. Les résultats sont visibles rapidement et la prise de masse reste. 3e rachat ici 💪🏼 Merci guys

10 months ago
Derelle
Derelle
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely outstanding products. If you put your all into every gym session and be consistent, you’ll be blown away by the results. This company also has the best customer service I’ve ever came across doing online shopping.
Canada post crushed a bottle during shipping. They proceeded to send me out another one asap for free. The SR9009 seemed to be getting used up a bit quicker then the other two even with the recommended doses and I contacted them and they gave me a deal on my next purchase. Super quick message responses for any concerns or questions.

Absolutely 5 star company/products.

1 year ago
David Enzler
David Enzler
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am really pleased with this product. Within weeks I feel sharper,stronger,faster and overall an amazing experience. This product is the real deal!

1 year ago
Kurtis blokker
Kurtis blokker
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome stack only 3.5 weeks in just ordered another 4 weeks worth results have been great looking forward to seeing full 8 week transformation.

1 year ago
Kurtis blokker
Kurtis blokker
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome stack only 3.5 weeks in just ordered another 4 weeks worth results have been great looking forward to seeing full 8 week transformation.

1 year ago
Jeremy
Jeremy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was really impressed with my first 12 week cycle of LGD from Alex and Co. I broke through all of my plateaus and set a number of new PRs. I also packed on a significant amount of new mass in the process.

Looking forward to the next cycle!

1 year ago
Jeremy
Jeremy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was really impressed with my first 12 week cycle of LGD from Alex and Co. I broke through all of my plateaus and set a number of new PRs. I also packed on a significant amount of new mass in the process.

Looking forward to the next cycle!

1 year ago

Check out our Google Reviews!

Do you want to learn more about advancedresearch.bio?

Purity, quality and excellent service over everything

Shop 98.9% pure SARMs in Canada

Not just another research chemical vendor